Faridabad Assembly

Palwal Assembly

Faridabad Info

Neeraj Chopra and 11 other star players will be honored by the President

हमें ख़बरें Email: psrajput75@gmail. WhatsApp: 9810788060 पर भेजें (Pushpendra Singh Rajput)

13 November 2021, (Rishika Rajput) - The President of India, Ram Nath Kovind will present the National Sports Awards 2021 at a special ceremony to be held at Rashtrapati Bhavan today. The National Sports Awards were announced by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports on 2 November 2021.

11 Athletes including Olympic champion Neeraj Chopra silver medalist Ravi Dahiya have been nominated for the Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award for 2021. Along with this, 35 players will be given Arjuna Award. Major Dhyanchand Khel Ratna Award is given for the outstanding performance in the field by the sportsperson during the last 4 years.

These 12 players are getting awards : 

Neeraj Chopra - Athletics,  Ravi dahiya - Wrestling, Sumit Antil - Athletics, Manish Narwal - Shooter, (Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna award) 

Sumit Kumar, Monika Malik - Hockey,  Sandeep Narwal - Kabaddi, Deepak Punia - Wrestling, Singhraj Adhana - Para shooter , Yogesh Kathuria - Para Athletics, Abhishek Verma - Shooting, Harvinder Singh - Para Archery, (Arjun Award)

फेसबुक, WhatsApp, ट्विटर पर शेयर करें

India News

Post A Comment: